Chris Turnbull and Toby Heysham are the newest members to join Pinnacle Group’s Executive Committee, it was officially announced this week.


The Executive Committee is made up of senior directors from various parts of the Group and includes Group Chief Executive Perry Lloyd. Pinnacle Regen Managing Director Chris Turnbull and Pinnacle Power Managing Director Toby Heysham will join the existing five members, who together are responsible for overall management and driving through the aims and ambitions of the business.


The announcement follows the new shareholder announcement in June, when Starwood Capital Group and Tunstall Real Estate, along with members of Pinnacle Group’s Executive Committee, acquired Pinnacle Group from previous shareholders.


Pinnacle Group Executive Committee Members include:


  • Perry Lloyd – Group Chief Executive
  • Andrew Saunders – Group Finance & Resources Director
  • Jim Saunders – Group Director of Business Development
  • Neil Euesden – Group Director of Operations
  • Nick Wright – Group Director of Commercial & Legal
  • Chris Turnbull – Managing Director
  • Toby Heysham – Managing Director


Find out more here.